Contact Us

Staff

Betsy Bleck • Library Director
bbleck@oconomowoclibrary.org
(262) 569-2193, ext. 207

Shannon Bartholomew • Administrative Assistant
sbartholomew@oconomowoclibrary.org
(262) 569-2193, ext. 203

Kelsey Butterfield, Circulation Supervisor
kbutterfield@oconomowoclibrary.org
(262) 569-2193, ext. 202

Jennie Fidler • Special Services Coordinator
jfidler@oconomowoclibrary.org
(262) 569-2193, ext. 206

Hope Kramer • Head of Reference, Adult Services, & Cataloging
hkramer@oconomowoclibrary.org
(262) 569-2193, ext. 211

Lissa Radder • Marketing, Communications, & Adult Program Coordinator
lradder@oconomowoclibrary.org
(262) 569-2193, ext. 208

Caitlin Schaffer • Youth Services Librarian
cschaffer@oconomowoclibrary.org
(262) 569-2193, ext. 210

Departments

Checkout Desk
(262) 569-2193, ext. 200
Checkouts, renewals, fines, overdues, and library cards

Reference Desk
(262) 569-2193, ext. 212
General information, internet access, place holds, reference questions, and interlibrary loans

Adult Services
(262) 569-2193, ext. 211

Youth Services
(262) 569-2193, ext. 210

Outreach & Special Services
(262) 569-2193, ext. 206